Tennessee Valley Chapter of the Society of Fire Protection Engineers


Log in

TVSFPE Scholarship Award Announcement

08/17/2022 11:32 AM | David DeVinney (Administrator)

The TVSFPE is pleased to announce that the following individuals earned scholarships for the 2022-2023 academic year:

  • Eliazar Garza, Oklahoma State University – Shay Massey Honorary Scholarship
  • Lindsay NewmanUniversity of Maryland - Tom Christman Honorary Scholarship
  • Mark Tulay, Eastern Kentucky University - Tom Christman Honorary Scholarship

A total of $15,000 in scholarships were awarded for the 2022-2023 academic year. Congratulations to all the students on their hard work!

TN Valley Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Contact Us
TVSFPE is an IRS 501(c)(3) organization.  Any such donations are tax deductible to the extent allowable by IRS guidelines.

TVSFPE is a local chapter of SFPE.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software