Tennessee Valley Chapter of the Society of Fire Protection Engineers


Log in

TVSFPE Announces 2019 Tom Christman Scholarship Awards

05/01/2019 12:00 AM | Joseph Sellers (Administrator)

The TVSFPE is pleased to announce that the following individuals are recipients of a 2019 Tom Christman Scholarship Award:

  • Channing Walmsley graduate of Farragut High School, Oklahoma State University
  • Zachary Edwards graduate of Lenoir City High School, Oklahoma State University 
  • Hannah Livesey graduate of Oak Ridge High School, Eastern Kentucky University

A total of $7,300 in scholarships were awarded for the 2019-2020 academic year. Congratulations to all the students on their hard work!

TN Valley Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Contact Us
TVSFPE is an IRS 501(c)(3) organization.  Any such donations are tax deductible to the extent allowable by IRS guidelines.

TVSFPE is a local chapter of SFPE.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software